A. Scope

The scope of certification in this scheme is in Risk Management.

B. Job Description

QRMA certification is designed for staff level in all work units, supervisory staff, and manager assistant, whose function as intermediate Risk Officers / Risk Champion / Risk Taking unit and has assignment in risk management process application which is executed by its work units. It also includes the intermediate risk management unit staff who acts as risk analyst for the organization.

C. Competency

Code of  Competency Unit Title of Competency Unit
Planning the implementation of risk management framework in accordance with SNI ISO 31000
Planning the implementation of risk management process in accordance with SNI ISO 31000
Applying risk management process in accordance with SNI ISO 31000
Building understanding towards organization structure based on GCG in Indonesia
Explaining management leadership in general
Explaining legal and compliance aspects in organization
Determining strategic aspects in organization
Applying legal and compliance risk management in the implementation of SNI ISO 31000

D. Prerequisites

For applicants for this certification scheme are applicants in the work unit staff, supervisory staff, and manager assistant in the organization and have attended Risk Management training.

Training for QRMA candidates focused on building practical in risk management based on ISO 31000. The aim is the QRMA certification holder is not only able to a risk management process executor, but also able to become a risk advisor to line managements or work unit managers in risk management application to the organizational environment.

The number of training days for QRMA certification assessment preparation is 3 days of intensive training. It consists of theoretical and practical tutorial sessions, as well as individual and group assignments, and assessment simulation.

E. Maintenance of Competence

For applicants who have been declared as “Competent”, will receive a certificate with a 3-years validity period. During the validity period, the requirement to certificate holder is to maintain the competence by attending the Sustainable Certification Program (PSB).

PSB is a program to ensure the LSP LPK MKS certification holders’ competencies keep be maintained. This program operates through collecting the PSB point, as it would be a parameter to measure the certification holders in their professional development activities. Details regarding this guide to be downloaded click here.

F. Recertification

The one of requirements to renew the certificate’s validity period is to actively participate in relevant areas to the Certification Scheme scope. The active participation will be converted into points of the Sustainable Certification Program (PSB). Sufficiency of the collected points by the certification holder with the total points is required to each Scheme which will be used as a reference to renew the validity of the certificate.